Morning by Morning (11/13/18)

My daily gratitude for:

  1. Celebrating the connections of friends with so many good friends last night, including the Parkers, Fuller’s, Bells, Mikey, and Frys. Good good people whose connection and presence were so meaningful and came at the right time!
  2. Being a part of a housewarming party! New spaces deserve new blessings on the new beginning!
  3. Re-establishing trust of others. This year has challenged my ability to trust and hold trust. But with good and patient friends, I am more than grateful for the journey of learning to lean into that trust again.
  4. The challenge to initiate for myself, which having an enneagram 9 background is quite challenging. But I have appreciated the self growth of initiating opportunities with friends and projects. This is a continued growth but I am grateful that I am aware of it.
  5. Burgers. Homemade, awesome. Out, awesome. I love burgers lol!
  6. Hugs. I love hugs, especially from friends.
  7. My lunch from the Pit Room barbecue today. I enjoyed the brisket and venison sausage!.