Posted by: jmdenham | April 1, 2017

Morning by Morning (4/1/17)

My daily gratitude for:

  1. Bailey’s (our big dog) head laying on top of my stomach this morning as he woos me to pet him.  It’s a reminder of his friendship with me.
  2. A calm unplanned Saturday morning.
  3. Trying my hand with a little garden. I have already noticed all week that it’s fun to water and clear out the planters.  
  4. The fellowship and encouragement of “being at the table” with others, like last night with Elana, Belinda, Mikey, Stephen, and Dawn Marie.  Sharing the table is precious way of seeing others through the eyes of faith.
Leave a Reply

Categories

