Posted by: jmdenham | November 14, 2016

Morning by Morning (11/14/16)

My daily gratitude for:

  1. The beautiful moon that the sky cleared for last night.  Big, bright and mysterious!
  2. Elana’s fascination with personality testing like the enneagram and strengths finder and Birkman.  At times it drives me crazy but it tells me a lot about her drive to understand and better our relationship.
  3. A good job that supports my family and takes good care of me on the whole. I am very very grateful for my Texas Children’s employment.
Leave a Reply

Categories

