Posted by: jmdenham | August 8, 2016

Morning by Morning (8/8/16)

My daily gratitude for:

  1. The small birthday celebration for Ryan last night.  He is growing up with lots of personality, as all do.​
  2. Elana’s building up my moms visit with Aiden.  Her encouragement and support of this relationship is so important to me as I want her to think of Aiden as grandson and Aiden to think of her as a grandmother. I really appreciate Elana being excited about her visit for this reason.
  3. My nephew Elijah who celebrates his 3rd birthday!!! Happy birthday to a fantastic nephew and one very supercool kid!
  4. The elders and Steve who support my part time youth ministry with Mikey.  I love their encouragement of us, since youth ministry can be quite challenging and exhausting, but very rewarding.
Leave a Reply

Categories

